Embassy and Consulates of Belgium in Denmark

Who's who

Chancery

Leo Peeters, Ambassador

Theo Dirix, Counsellor and Consul

Carla Heylen, Assistant to the Ambassador
Tel.: (+45) 35 25 02 05
carla.heylen@diplobel.fed.be

Inès Machielsen, Assistant consular affairs
Tel.: (+45) 35 25 02 04
ines.machielsen@diplobel.fed.be

Justine Hallaux, Administrative assistant 
Tel.: (+45) 35 25 02 01
justine.hallaux@diplobel.fed.be

Lotte Ysenbrandt, Analyst 
Tel.: (+45) 35 25 02 18
lotte.ysenbrandt@diplobel.fed.be

Jean-Jacques Dubois, Driver 
Tel.: (+45) 35 25 02 12
jean-jacques.dubois@diplobel.fed.be

 

Commercial Sections

  • Flemish Region (Flanders Investment and Trade - FIT) and Region of Brussels-Capital (exports)
    Kris Castelein, Economic and Commercial Attaché for the Flemish Region and the Region of Brussels-Capital (exports)
    Vesterbrogade 1E, 1.tv
    1620 Copenhagen K
    Tel: (+45) 33 13 04 88
    copenhagen@flanderstrade.com
  • Wallonia Region (AWEX)
    Martine Leclercq, Economic and Commercial Attaché for the Walloon Region
    Vesterbrogade 1E, 1.tv
    1620 Copenhagen K
    Tel: (+45) 33 13 02 11
    copenhague@awex-wallonia.com
    www.awex.be/awex/FR/
  • Region of Brussels-Capital (investments)
    Embassy of Belgium in stockholm
    Postal address:
    P.O. Box 1040
    10138 Stockholm
    Sweden

    Tel.: +46 (8) 24 09 10 or: +46 40 104 300
    E-mail: info@brussels-region.se
    www.bruxelles.irisnet.be/nl/region.shtml

 

Honorary Consulates of Belgium

  • Honorary Consulate in Haderslev
    M. Lars Engel, Honorary consul
    Simmerstedvej 26
    6100 Haderslev
    Tel.: (+45) 74 22 35 35
    E-mail: lce@f-engel.com
     
  • Honorary Consulate in Nuuk
    M. Jens Paulsen, Honorary consul
    Kissarneqqortuunnguaq 9
    Postbox 510
    3900 Nuuk/Greenland
    Tel.: +299 32 12 52
    E-mail: jens@Paulsen.gl
     
  • Honorary Consulate in Odense
    M. Thorborg Niels, Honorary consul
    Østre Stationsvej 1-5
    5100 Odense
    Tel.: (+45) 65 71 10 11
    E-mail: nt@3cgroups.dk

 

  • Honorary Consulate in Århus
    M. Carsten Henriksen, Honorary consul
    DOKK 1
    Hack Kampsmanns Plads 2, niveau 3
    8000 Århus C
    Tel.: (+45) 33 34 07 90
    Mobile: (+45) 40 16 86 02
    E-mail: carsten.henriksen@dlapiper.com