Embassy and Consulates of Belgium in Denmark

Who's who

 

 

From left to right : Marc Fieremans, Michiel Maertens, Patricia Veranneman, Ines Machielsen, Thomas Castermant, Jean-Jacques Dubois and Tille Martens.

Chancery

Michiel Maertens, Ambassador

Marc Fieremans, Embassy Secretary and Consul

Patricia Veranneman, Assistant of the Ambassador
Tel.: (+45) 35 25 02 05
patricia.veranneman@diplobel.fed.be

Ines Machielsen, Assistant to the Consul
Tel.: (+45) 35 25 02 04
ines.machielsen@diplobel.fed.be

Tille Martens, Administrative assistant 
Tel.: (+45) 35 25 02 01
tille.martens@diplobel.fed.be

Thomas Castermant, Analyst 
Tel.: (+45) 35 25 02 03
thomas.castermant@diplobel.fed.be

Jean-Jacques Dubois, Driver 
Tel.: (+45) 35 25 02 12
jean-jacques.dubois@diplobel.fed.be

 

Regions and Communities

  • General Representation of the Flemish Community and the Region of Flanders
    Dries Willems, General Representative of the Flemish Community and the Region of Flanders
    Havnegade 39 Office 3.05 en 3.07
    1058 Kopenhagen K
    Tel. : (+45) 22 19 00 96
  • Flemish Region (Flanders Investment and Trade - FIT) and Region of Brussels-Capital (exports)
    Kris Castelein, Economic and Commercial Attaché for the Flemish Region and the Region of Brussels-Capital (exports)
    Vesterbrogade 1E, 1.tv
    1620 Copenhagen V
    Tel: (+45) 33 13 04 88
    copenhagen@flanderstrade.com
     
  • Wallonia Region (AWEX)
    Geert Pelckmans, Commercial Officer for the Walloon Region
    Vesterbrogade 1E, 1.tv
    1620 Copenhagen V
    Tel: (+45) 33 13 02 11
    copenhague@awex-wallonia.com
    www.awex.be/awex/FR/
     
  • Region of Brussels-Capital (investments)
    Embassy of Belgium in stockholm
    Postal address:
    P.O. Box 1040
    10138 Stockholm
    Sweden

    Tel.: +46 (8) 24 09 10 or: +46 40 104 300
    E-mail: stockholm@hub.brussels
    https://hub.brussels/en/brussels-invest-export/

 

Honorary Consulates of Belgium

  • Honorary Consulate in Haderslev
    M. Lars Engel, Honorary consul
    Simmerstedvej 26
    6100 Haderslev
    Tel.: (+45) 74 22 35 35
    E-mail: lce@f-engel.com
     
  • Honorary Consulate in Nuuk
    M. Jens Paulsen, Honorary consul
    Kissarneqqortuunnguaq 9
    Postbox 510
    3900 Nuuk/Greenland
    Tel.: +299 32 12 52
    E-mail: jens@Paulsen.gl
  • Honorary Consulate in Odense
    M. Thorborg Niels, Honorary consul
    Østre Stationsvej 1-5
    5100 Odense
    Tel.: (+45) 65 71 10 11
    E-mail: nt@3cgroups.dk
     
  • Honorary Consulate in Aarhus
    M. Carsten Henriksen, Honorary consul
    DOKK 1
    Hack Kampsmanns Plads 2, niveau 3
    8000 Aarhus C
    Tel.: (+45) 33 34 07 90
    Mobile: (+45) 40 16 86 02
    E-mail: carsten.henriksen@dlapiper.com